Hello!

We are one of the most effective web Design & IT Consulting Companies in Chicago

We are committed to providing service and support through innovative use of technology, so you don't have to worry about your IT technology becoming outdated.

In 2008, I started working part-time in the United States, engaged in network management and website maintenance. The practical experience at school helped me quickly find a full-time IT job before graduation. Because the first job started late and meager salary was difficult to support a family, in addition to the job, I also had a part-time work of designing and maintaining the website of a restaurant. On a Sunday service, the pastor said that God gave everyone different gifts, and using your gift to help others is to glorify God, so I shared the immigration lives and process in the United States inUSA Living Guidewebsite. In the process of operating the website, I also learned a lot of SEO optimization and online marketing techniques. The website quickly ranked on the top US immigrant searches. With the success of the USA Living Guide website, I set up anotherPersonal professional website, shared my expertise and experience at work. After years of operation, I got a job in the IT department of the world's top university, managing hundreds of servers and applications. With experience in IT management, website operation and marketing of large enterprises, I have been given the opportunity to serve a non-profit organizations. In view of the lack of IT professionals in the market, I decided to found this company, which mainly serves the small business and store.
The First IT was named by John 1:1 "In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God." God is the first and God`s Word is our principle. We love what we do and we love helping others succeed at what they love to do. We believe God gives everyone different talents, and we love to use our talents to glorify God by helping others. If you are non-profit or Church and need helps with the web and IT, we are glad to provide a free consultation. Please contact us to learn more
We love what we do and we love helping others succeed at what they love to do.
Who We Are

We are a team of Chicago web design and IT professionals who love partnering with good people and businesses to help them achieve online success.

What We Do

We’re focused on honing our crafts and bringing everything we have to the table for our clients. We create custom, functional websites focused on converting your users into customers.

Why We Do It

Each of us loves what we do and we feel that spirit helps translate into the quality of our work. Working with clients who love their work combines into a fun, wonderful partnership for everyone involved.

>
English
Chinese English

您好!

我們是美國芝加哥地區最有效率的網站設計與IT顧問公司之一

我們致力於通過創新的技術使用來提供服務和支援,因此您不必擔心您的IT技術過時。

2008年我開始在美國半工半讀,從事網管與網站的維護工作,在校的實務經驗幫助我在畢業前很快地找到了正職的IT工作。因為第一份工作起步晚,加上微薄的薪水難以支撐一個家庭,除了正職的工作,我還兼差中餐館的網站設計與維護。偶然的一個周日講道,牧師說神賜給每個人不同的恩賜,發揮你的恩賜幫助其他人就是榮耀神,所以我將在美國打拼的移民過程,分享在美國移民生活指南的網站上。經營網站的過程中,也學習到很多SEO優化與網路行銷的技術,網站很快地在美國移民的搜尋中名列前茅。有了美國移民生活指南網站的成功經驗,我又架設了個人的專業網站,分享我在工作中的經驗與心得。經過多年的經營,讓我獲得在世界頂尖大學IT部門的工作,管理數百台伺服器與應用程式。有了大型企業IT管理、網站經營與行銷的經驗,我獲得在華人非營利組織服務的機會,有鑑於華人市場中缺乏IT專業人才,我決定創立這間公司,主要服務在美國華人中小企業與店家。
太初網路取名自約翰福音第一章第一節, "太初有道,道與神同在,道就是神",神在第一位,神的道是我們謹遵的原則。我相信工作即是服事,如果您是非營利組織或教會,需要網路或電腦方面的服務,我們很樂意提供免費的協助。
我們熱愛我們所做的事,也樂於幫助人們成就他們所熱愛的。
Who We Are

我們是一個芝加哥網頁設計和 IT 專業人員團隊,熱愛與優秀的人才和企業合作,幫助他們實現網路事業上的成功。

What We Do

我們專注于建置優美的網站,並把所需要的一切提供給我們的客戶。我們創建客製化、功能性網站,專注于將您的訪客轉換為客戶。

Why We Do It

我們每個人都熱愛我們的工作,我們覺得這種精神有助於轉化為我們工作的品質。與熱愛自己工作的客戶合作,為參與工作的每一個人提供有趣、精彩的合作關係。

>
Chinese
English Chinese